Details on our new and upcoming webinars – Register Now!

  1. Home
  2. Uncategorized

Details on our new and upcoming webinars – Register Now!

We are excited to announce our next series of FREE webinars that are designed to educate both current and new users of GiveCentral on fundraising post COVID-19, your donor management software basics, how-to’s, and best practices.

The webinars will also include demos GiveCentral’s new features and updates, livestreaming, and show how other users are using GiveCentral.

You’re invited to join us for one or all of the following webinars:

Getting Started with GiveCentral:

Topic: GiveCentral Webinar 1 – Setup and Events
This webinar covers the topics you need to know to begin your GiveCentral journey including understanding the GiveCentral Admin Dashboard, setting up your organization’s giving page, and creating and managing different types of events.

Time: Tuesdays at 3:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

1pm Pacific / 3pm Chicago / 4pm New York

Time: Wednesdays at 09:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)

7am Pacific / 9am Chicago / 10am New York

Topic: GiveCentral Webinar 2 – Donor Management
This webinar discusses all things related to donor management including an overview of a donor profile from the donor’s and administrator’s perspectives, how to edit a donor profile, and searching donor information within your organization.   

Time: Wednesdays at 10:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)

8am Pacific / 10am Chicago / 11am New York 

Time: Thursdays at 3:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

1pm Pacific / 3pm Chicago / 4pm New York

Topic: GiveCentral Reports & Reconciliation
Recommended after your first month of taking in donations, this webinar covers essential GiveCentral reports for reconciliation including the Transaction Report, Deposit Total Report, All Fees Report, Quickbooks Report, Database Reports (Parishsoft, PDS, Servant Keeper, Raiser’s Edge, etc.), and more.

Time: Thursdays at 9:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)

7am Pacific / 9am Chicago / 10am New York

Time: Fridays at 3:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

1pm Pacific / 3pm Chicago / 4pm New York

__________________________________________________________

Personalized Giving Pages:

Topic: Personalized Giving Pages – 1
The first in our Personalized Giving Page series, this webinar covers the different types of available Giving Page themes, building an example Giving Page, and how to edit Giving Pages.

Time: Mondays at 1:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

11am Pacific / 1pm Chicago / 2pm New York

Topic: Personalized Giving Pages – 2
The second Personalized Giving Page webinar discusses customizing Giving Pages with different gift options with normal, ticketed, and pledge event types. 

Time: Mondays at 2:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

12pm Pacific / 2pm Chicago / 3pm New York

Topic: Personalized Giving Pages – 3
The final Personalized Giving Page webinar covers capturing custom data with Giving Pages and pulling custom data reports.

Time: Wednesdays at 3:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

1pm Pacific / 3pm Chicago / 4pm New York

______________________________________________________

NEW for 2021! GiveCentral Office Hour:

A GiveCentral Implementation Manager will be available during this time to answer questions or provide training on any topic requested by the attendees. 

Possible topics include Text to Give, Crowdfunding, Email Communications, Live Streaming, Pew Cards, Smart Token Emails, GiveCentral Refresh, Alumni Giving, and many more.
You bring the topic, we bring the training!

Time: Tuesdays – Fridays at 1:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

11am Pacific / 1pm Chicago / 2pm New York

_________________________________________________________

COMMENTS

GC: 0
DISQUS: